Contacts

          
 

  Club Mailing Address:
          
  
Windycrest Sailing Club
   P.O. Box 4731
  Tulsa, OK 74159-4731




Directions to the Club: (from Downtown Tulsa):
West on US 412 to 209th W. Ave;
North (right) on 209th W. Ave. approximately 4.6 miles to Windycrest Road;
West (left) on Windycrest Road approximately 1 mile to the club.

For GPS Units the physical address is:
761 Windycrest Road, Sand Springs, OK 74063     Map

      Skeeter Chilton       Jason Williams          Bobby Corcoran       Tom Proctor   
                       

            
      Mourice Casad               David Hyman         Mark Hoagland          Drew Ziegler
                                                                                                                              

   Windycrest is looking for a new Activities Captian(s),
       if you're interested contact the commodore.

2017 - 2018 Board of Governors
Commodore Skeeter Chilton commodore@windycrest.com
Vice Commodore Jason Williams   vice.commodore@windycrest.com
Rear Commodore Bobby Corcoran rear.commodore@windycrest.com
Past Commodore Drew Ziegler  past.commodore@windycrest.com
Secretary Cathy Casad  secretary@windycrest.com
Treasurer Tom Proctor windycrest.treasurer@gmail.com
Fleet Captain David Hyman fleet.captain@windycrest.com
Activities Captain Mark Hoagland activities.captain@windycrest.com
Other Involved Parties  
Facilities Manager Kevin Calman facilities.manager@windycrest.com
Windword Editor Julie Stilwell windword@windycrest.com
Website Richard Ferguson webmaster@windycrest.com
Training Director Eric Burkhardt training.director@windycrest.com
KB Scorer Roger Kerr kbscorer@windycrest.com
CB Scorer Harvey Baker cbscorer@windycrest.com

            2017 - 2018 Board of Governers

Join the Windycrest Yahoo Group
   Send and receive e-mail through our Yahoo group mail account. Perfect for event or fleet announcements, as one e-mail goes to every-
   one in the group. Plus you receive e-mail that other members send. Keep up with what is happening easily and quickly.
   To sign-up follow the directions below:
   Go to
 http://groups.yahoo.com and then type in "WindycrestSC" in the search box.
   On the search results page, click on the blue "WindycrestSC".
   On the group information page, click on the "Join This Group!" link.
   From there, you can use your own existing Yahoo account or create a new account.